Sulingen

Tel.: 04271 / 956760

Alles aus einer Hand

Unser Team

ATS Gruppe

Jens Meyer u Heinz Hartkamp
Jens Meyer u Heinz Hartkamp
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04271-956760
info@autotechniksulingen.de

Service-Assitentinen

Tanja Meyer
Tanja Meyer
Service-Assistentin
Tel.: 04271-956760
t.meyer@autotechniksulingen.de
Heidi Münster
Heidi Münster
Service-Assistentin
Tel.: 04271-956760
h.muenster@autotechniksulingen.de
Heike Drohn
Heike Drohn
Service-Assistentin
Tel.: 04271-956760
h.drohn@autotechniksulingen.de
Melanie Grimberg
Melanie Grimberg
Service-Assistentin
Tel.: 04271-956760
m.grimberg@autotechniksulingen.de

Verwaltung

Daniela Bokelmann
Daniela Bokelmann
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 04271-956760
d.bokelmann@autotechniksulingen.de
Nicole Hartkamp
Nicole Hartkamp
Verwaltung Dispo
Tel.: 04271-956760
n.hartkamp@autotechniksulingen.de

Verkauf

Michael Franke
Michael Franke
Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer (ZDK)
Tel.: 04271-956760
m.franke@autotechniksulingen.de
Holger Kropp
Holger Kropp
Automobilverkäufer
Tel.: 04271-956760
h.kropp@autotechniksulingen.de

Ersatzteile

Mike Henke
Mike Henke
Staatl. Gepr. Automobilkaufmann
Service- & Teiledienst

Tel.: 04271-956760
m.henke@autotechniksulingen
Jannis Osterholz
Jannis Osterholz
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Service- & Teiledienst

Tel.: 04271-956760
j.osterholz@autotechniksulingen.de

ADAC

Ralf Scharrelmann
Ralf Scharrelmann
Mechaniker & ADAC
Sebastian Helm
Sebastian Helm
KFZ-Mechatroniker & ADAC

Werkstatt

Klaus Bujack
Klaus Bujack
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: 04271-956760
k.bujak@autotechniksulingen.de
Jens Riesenberg
Jens Riesenberg
Servicetechniker
Marieke Fano
Marieke Fano
KFZ-Mechatronikerin
Thomas Prüßmann
Thomas Prüßmann
Servicetechniker
Kevin Leumann
Kevin Leumann
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Marcel Jacobs
Marcel Jacobs
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Pascal Bierstedt
Pascal Bierstedt
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Timo Schöning
Timo Schöning
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Lackierung /Karosserrie

Uli Gieseke
Uli Gieseke
Karosseriebauer
Alexander Kampf
Alexander Kampf
Lackierer
Nicolaj Drewlau
Nicolaj Drewlau
Lackierer
Ralf Hausknecht
Ralf Hausknecht
KFZ-Meister

Aufbereitung

Willi Belinger
Willi Belinger
Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Unsere Auszubildenden

Justin Sullus
Justin Sullus
AZUBI KFZ-Mechatroniker
René Degener
René Degener
AZUBI KFZ-Mechatroniker
Moritz Mesloh
Moritz Mesloh
AZUBI Karosseriebauer
Jonas Ruks
Jonas Ruks
AZUBI KFZ-Mechatroniker