Sulingen

Tel.: 04271 / 956760

Alles aus einer Hand

Unser Team


Geschäftsführung

Jens Meyer u Heinz Hartkamp
Jens Meyer u Heinz Hartkamp
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04271-956760
info@autotechniksulingen.de

Service-Assitentinen

Tanja Meyer
Tanja Meyer
Service-Assistentin
Tel.: 04271-956760
t.meyer@autotechniksulingen.de
Gaby Fortkamp
Gaby Fortkamp
Service-Assistentin
Tel.: 04271-956760
g.fortkamp@autotechniksulingen.de
Heike Drohn
Heike Drohn
Service-Assistentin
Tel.: 04271-956760
h.drohn@autotechniksulingen.de
Melanie Grimberg
Melanie Grimberg
Service-Assistentin
Tel.: 04271-956760
m.grimberg@autotechniksulingen.de

Verwaltung

Daniela Bokelmann
Daniela Bokelmann
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 04271-956760
d.bokelmann@autotechniksulingen.de
Nicole Hartkamp
Nicole Hartkamp
Verwaltung Dispo
Tel.: 04271-956760
n.hartkamp@autotechniksulingen.de
Heidi Münster
Heidi Münster
Verwaltung
Tel.: 04271-956760
h.muenster@autotechniksulingen.de

Verkauf

Michael Franke
Michael Franke
Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer (ZDK)
Tel.: 04271-956760
m.franke@autotechniksulingen.de
Holger Kropp
Holger Kropp
Automobilverkäufer
Tel.: 04271-956760
h.kropp@autotechniksulingen.de

Ersatzteile

Mike Henke
Mike Henke
Staatl. Gepr. Automobilkaufmann
Service- & Teiledienst

Tel.: 04271-956760
m.henke@autotechniksulingen
Jannis Osterholz
Jannis Osterholz
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Service- & Teiledienst

Tel.: 04271-956760
j.osterholz@autotechniksulingen.de

ADAC

Ralf Scharrelmann
Ralf Scharrelmann
Mechaniker & ADAC

Werkstatt

Klaus Bujack
Klaus Bujack
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: 04271-956760
k.bujak@autotechniksulingen.de
Jens Riesenberg
Jens Riesenberg
Servicetechniker
Marieke Fano
Marieke Fano
KFZ-Mechatronikerin
Thomas Prüßmann
Thomas Prüßmann
Servicetechniker
Timo Schöning
Timo Schöning
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Lackierung /Karosserrie

Uli Gieseke
Uli Gieseke
Karosseriebauer
Alexander Kampf
Alexander Kampf
Lackierer
Nicolaj Drewlau
Nicolaj Drewlau
Lackierer
Viktor Schechtel
Viktor Schechtel
Lackierer

Aufbereitung

Willi Belinger
Willi Belinger
Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Unsere Auszubildenden

Justin Sullus
Justin Sullus
AZUBI KFZ-Mechatroniker
René Degener
René Degener
AZUBI KFZ-Mechatroniker
Moritz Mesloh
Moritz Mesloh
AZUBI Karosseriebauer
Jonas Ruks
Jonas Ruks
AZUBI KFZ-Mechatroniker
Tjorben Gärtner
Tjorben Gärtner
Azubi KFZ-Mechatroniker
Kacper Lisowski
Kacper Lisowski
Azubi Lackierer